• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Sam Miller

Sam Miller

• General Public Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 04:04 PM

This is a video of my firework display which I made this year :) all hand made :)

Sam
  • Vic likes this
I am a artist in many ways but I can not draw...

http://www.youtube.c...0123legoman3210

#2 Mortartube

Mortartube

Pyro Forum Top Trump

• General Public Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,082 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 05:56 PM

Great stuff. It's not until you have actually made stuff that you can appreciate the huge amount of work that you put into that.
Organisation is a wonderful trait in others

#3 pyrothrust

pyrothrust

• General Public Members
  • PipPip
  • 33 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 08:17 PM

Interesting !!! and you include a photo of yourself stating that they are all handmade .

#4 starseeker

starseeker

Pyro Forum Regular

• UKPS Members
  • 859 posts

Posted 07 November 2012 - 08:23 PM

You must be well chuffed,as mortertube said,a massive amount of work there to get those ready for you display,some nice shells.

#5 Sparky

Sparky

Pyro Forum Regular

• General Public Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 458 posts

Posted 08 November 2012 - 01:20 PM

Looks great! I know how much work that involved too. I bet you learned a huge amount from it too.

#6 Bob Twells

Bob Twells

UKPS Web Admin

• UKPS Members
  • 366 posts

Posted 08 November 2012 - 03:53 PM

A lot of hard work in there, you must be really pleased with the results! All looked great, especially the finale!

#7 Sam Miller

Sam Miller

• General Public Members
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 08 November 2012 - 04:01 PM