• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Deano 1

Deano 1

Pyro Forum Regular

• UKPS Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 28 May 2010 - 11:01 PM

Hi all, I have 5 sets of press moulds going, these are surplus to requirements and I have made them myself, I manufacture moulds for a living. I’m letting these go for a snippet, cos I’m fed with moving them about.

They make a 69mm OD shell, once pasted they fit a 3” mortar tube nice and snug. Here’s some pic’s.
http://i438.photobuc...ro/DSCF0641.jpg

http://i438.photobuc...ro/DSCF0643.jpg

http://i438.photobuc...ro/DSCF0642.jpg

http://i438.photobuc...mmshells048.jpg

The postage is around £3, so the first 5 to say yes can have a set for £6 posted. I still have my silicone moulds for these parts, so I can make extras at £4 a piece plus postage

Our saviours : In the ninth century, a team of Chinese alchemists trying to synthesize an "elixir of immortality" from saltpeter, sulfur, realgar, and dried honey instead invented gunpowder.

#2 Deano 1

Deano 1

Pyro Forum Regular

• UKPS Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 29 May 2010 - 08:36 AM

4 left
Our saviours : In the ninth century, a team of Chinese alchemists trying to synthesize an "elixir of immortality" from saltpeter, sulfur, realgar, and dried honey instead invented gunpowder.

#3 CCH Concepts

CCH Concepts

Pyro Forum Regular

• General Public Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 597 posts

Posted 29 May 2010 - 12:32 PM

count me in

#4 Deano 1

Deano 1

Pyro Forum Regular

• UKPS Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 29 May 2010 - 02:14 PM

count me in

PM me your e-mail address and I'll send you a money request from paypal. Ta Dean.
Only 2 left if this one goes.

#5 dr thrust

dr thrust

Pyro Forum Top Trump

• General Public Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,408 posts

Posted 31 May 2010 - 08:29 AM

what are the made from? casting resin, and how did you make them? there very nice indeed

#6 Deano 1

Deano 1

Pyro Forum Regular

• UKPS Members
  • 412 posts